Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

School Holiday List 2018/19

TONAGH   PRIMARY   SCHOOL

HOLIDAYS 2018/2019

 

 

SCHOOL STARTS

 

WEDNESDAY 29th, AUGUST, THURSDAY 30th AUGUST and FRIDAY 31st AUGUST

 (THREE HALF DAYS ONLY –  SCHOOL WILL CLOSE AT 12.00 NOON ON THESE THREE DATES)

 

 

 

 

 

School will open at 8.55 am on these Dates.

 

HALLOWE’EN HALF TERM

 

 

Friday 26th October 2018

(Close at 2.00 pm)

 

Monday 5th November 2018

 

 

CHRISTMAS/

NEW YEAR

 

 

Friday 21st December 2018

(Close at 12.00 noon)

 

Monday 7th January 2019

 

MID TERM

 

Thursday 14th February 2019

(Close at 2.00 pm)

 

 

Wednesday 20th February 2019 

 

EASTER

 

 

Friday 12th April 2019

(Close at 12.00 pm)

 

 

Monday 29th April 2019

 

 

MAY HOLIDAY

 

 

Thursday 2nd May 2019

(Close at 2.00 pm)

 

 

Tuesday 7th May 2019

 

 

MAY HOLIDAY

 

 

Thursday 23rd May 2019

(Close at 2.00 pm)

 

 

Wednesday 29th May 2019

 

SUMMER

 

Friday 28th June 2019

(Close at 12.00 noon)

 

 

 

 

 

Nursery children finish at 12.00 noon

 

The dates above include five Staff Development Days